Skip to product information
1 of 1

Philip Garside Books

Singing Love - Music CD

Singing Love - Music CD

Regular price $28.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singing Love: Hymns and Songs by Colin Gibson - Music CD


Instrumental music to accompany singing

27 hymns and songs by Colin Gibson

Played by Colin Gibson

Released 2005

A selection of 27 hymns by Colin Gibson and played on keyboards by Colin Gibson

Click for MP3 Digital Audio tracks

Source for printed words and music in brackets

  1. Fancy Noah sailing in the ark (FFS)
  2. For the crowd another busy day (FFS)
  3. For the man and the woman (AA)
  4. Great ring of light (AA)
  5. He came singing love (AA)
  6. I’m a fishbowl Christian (FFS)
  7. In this familiar place (AA)
  8. Is there no other way but this (AA)
  9. It all depends on where I’m going (FFS)
  10. I’ve never seen an elephant (AA)
  11. Let justice roll down (AA)
  12. Let me be kind to you (FFS)
  13. Lord of all love (AA)
  14. May the anger of Christ be mine (FFS)
  15. Open, open the stable door (COC)
  16. Nothing is lost on the breath of God (FFS)
  17. O spring in the desert (FFS)
  18. Out of such sun and air (AA)
  19. The Lord God walked in paradise (FFS)
  20. There’s straw in the manger (COC)
  21. These hills where the hawk flies lonely (FFS)
  22. The wind blew keen (AA)
  23. This table is the Lord’s (FFS)
  24. To compassion and to justice (FFS)
  25. We are many, we are one (FFS)
  26. Where the road runs out (AA)
  27. With a hoot and a toot (AA)

AA = Alleluia Aotearoa (1992)

COC = Carol our Christmas (1996)

FFS = Faith Forever Singing (2000)

There are hymnbooks and sets of MP3 audio music files for all three titles above.

      View full details