Skip to product information
1 of 1

Philip Garside Books

Singing Faith - MP3 audio tracks - Digital

Singing Faith - MP3 audio tracks - Digital

Regular price $24.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singing Faith: Hymns and songs by Shirley Erena Murray MP3 Audio tracks

You are buying a zipped file containing 18 CD quality MP3 files.

Instrumental music to accompany singing

A selection of 18 hymns by Shirley Erena Murray and played on keyboards by Roy Tankersley

Released 2005

Click for Music CD

Source for printed words and music in brackets

  1. Christ is alive (AA)
  2. Come to our land (AA)
  3. Every day (AA)
  4. Gentle God (AA)
  5. Loving  Spirit (AA)
  6. Our life has its seasons (AA)
  7. Small things count (AA)
  8. Take my gifts (AA)
  9. Touch the earth lightly (AA)
  10. Where is the room?(AA)
  11. Who is my mother? (AA)
  12. Broken the body (FFS)
  13. Dream a dream (FFS)
  14. For everyone born (FFS)
  15. God of the Bible (FFS)
  16. God speed you on your way (FFS)
  17. Song of faith (FFS)
  18. We are the singers (FFS)

AA = Alleluia Aotearoa (1992)

FFS = Faith Forever Singing (2000)

There are hymnbooks and sets of MP3 audio music files for the two titles above.

      View full details